Participating Schools

List of Schools Participating in 2018 DSA-JC Exercise

Name of JC SIS IS Govt-Aided
Anderson Serangoon Junior College

Anglo-Chinese School (Independent)^

Anglo-Chinese Junior College

Catholic Junior College

Eunoia Junior College^

Hwa Chong Institution^
Jurong Pioneer Junior College

Nanyang Junior College

National Junior College^

Raffles Institution^
School of the Arts, Singapore^ Yes

Singapore Sports School Yes

St. Andrew’s Junior College

St. Joseph’s Institution^
Tampines Meridian Junior College

Temasek Junior College^

Victoria Junior College^

Yishun Innova Junior College

Anderson Serangoon JC - merger of Anderson JC and Serangoon JC in 2019; to be located at Anderson JC site
Jurong Pioneer JC - merger of Jurong JC and Pioneer JC in 2019; to be located at Pioneer JC site
Tampines Meridian JC - merger of Tampines JC and Meridian JC in 2019; to be located at Meridian JC site
Yishun Innova JC - merger of Yishun JC and Innova JC in 2019; to be located at Yishun JC site

Govt-Aided - Government-aided JCs
IS - Independent Schools offering JC or its equivalent courses / Independent JCs
SIS - Specialised Independent School
^ - JCs participating in Phase 1 only