Service to Education Award 2015 – Gold

School Recipient
Bishan Park Secondary School Mr Yang Ching Chao
Da Qiao Primary School Mr Lim Siong Sheng
Jurong Primary School Mr Chan Chik Weng
Mayflower Secondary School Mr Seow Soon Hee
Nangyang Junior College Dr Jimmy Koh
Nanyang Junior College Mr Yang Soo Suan
NUS High School of Maths and Science Prof Phua Kok Khoo
Pasir Ris Primary School Mr Kirpa Ram Sharma
Poi Ching School Mr Ko Tjie Ming
Singapore Chinese Girls Primary Schools Dr Francis Koh Cher Chiew
Tampines North Primary School Mr Gan Eng Guan
Yu Neng Primary School Mr Ng Beng Chok