<u>Annex</u>

APPOINTMENT AND POSTING OF PRINCIPALS

Table 1: Junior Colleges

S/N	School	Name of New Principal	Current or Previous (*) Designation	
Rotat	Rotational Posting of Principals			
1.	Catholic Junior College	Mdm Koh Soo Min	Principal, Maris Stella High School*	
2.	Hwa Chong Institution	Mr Lee Peck Ping	Principal, Edgefield Secondary School	
3.	Millennia Institute	Mr Loo Ming Yaw	Principal, Anglo-Chinese School (Barker Road)	
4.	Nanyang Junior College	Mr Pang Choon How	Principal, Hwa Chong Institution	
5.	Raffles Institution	Mr Aaron Loh Hong Oon	Divisional Director, Educational Technology Division	

Table 2: Secondary Schools

S/N	School	Name of New Principal	Current or Previous (*) Designation	
Rotat	Rotational Posting of Principals			
6.	Ahmad Ibrahim Secondary School	Mr Goh Soon Hoe	Principal, Kranji Secondary School	
7.	Anglican High School	Mr Alvin Lim Hock Chuan	Principal, Guangyang Secondary School	
8.	Anglo-Chinese School (Barker Road)	Mr Khoo Tse Horng	Principal, Anglican High School	
9.	Assumption English School	Mr Vincent Toh Kim Yong	Principal, Evergreen Secondary School	
10.	Bukit Panjang Government High School	Mr Seet Tiat Hee	Principal, Crest Secondary School	
11.	Crest Secondary School	Mr Benjamin Kwok Chin Poh	Principal, Assumption English School	
12.	Deyi Secondary School	Mr Chow Weisi	Principal, Victoria School	

School	Name of New Principal	Current or Previous (*) Designation
Fuhua Secondary School	Mrs Carol Lim	Principal, Yio Chu Kang Secondary School
Guangyang Secondary School	Miss Tan Ke Xin	Principal, Ahmad Ibrahim Secondary School
Kent Ridge Secondary School	Mdm Goh Mien Hui	Principal, Serangoon Garden Secondary School
Kranji Secondary School	Mr Chua Lek Hong	Principal, Bukit Panjang Government High School
Peirce Secondary School	Mr Benedict Keh Chin Chuan	Principal, Kent Ridge Secondary School
Queensway Secondary School	Miss Audrey Chen Li Ying	Director, Professional Development Branch 2, Academy of Singapore Teachers*
Raffles Girls' School (Secondary)	Mdm Lim Hong Peng	Cluster Superintendent, Schools Division
Victoria School	Mr Low Chun Meng	Principal, Nanyang Junior College
Yio Chu Kang Secondary School	Mdm Betty Chang	Principal, Peirce Secondary School
Appointed Principals		
Bukit Batok Secondary School	Ms Shirley Wong Kah Wai	Vice-Principal, Bukit View Secondary School*
Edgefield Secondary School	Mr Simon Foo Jung Hin	Vice-Principal, Yuying Secondary School*
Evergreen Secondary School	Ms Bian Yu Wei	Vice-Principal, Northland Secondary School*
Ngee Ann Secondary School	Ms Poh Shi Hui	Vice-Principal, Northbrooks Secondary School*
Serangoon Garden Secondary School	Mdm Patsy Mah	Vice-Principal, North Vista Secondary School
	Fuhua Secondary School Guangyang Secondary School Kent Ridge Secondary School Kranji Secondary School Peirce Secondary School Queensway Secondary School Raffles Girls' School (Secondary) Victoria School Yio Chu Kang Secondary School Yio Chu Kang Secondary School Bukit Batok Secondary School Edgefield Secondary School Edgefield Secondary School Evergreen Secondary School Ngee Ann Secondary School	LunaLunaFuhuaSecondaryMrs Carol LimGuangyangSecondaryMiss Tan Ke XinKent RidgeSecondaryMdm Goh Mien HuiKranjiSecondary SchoolMr Chua Lek HongPeirceSecondary SchoolMr Benedict Keh Chin ChuanQueenswaySecondaryMiss Audrey Chen Li YingRafflesGirls' SchoolMdm Lim Hong PengVictoriaSchoolMr Low Chun MengYio Chu KangSecondaryMdm Betty ChangYio Chu KangSecondaryMs Shirley Wong Kah WaiEdgefieldSecondaryMr Simon Foo Jung HinEvergreenSecondaryMs Bian Yu WeiNgee AnnMs Poh Shi HuiSerangoonMdm Patsy Mab

Table 3: Primary Schools

S/N	School	Name of New Principal	Current or Previous (*) Designation	
Rotational Posting of Principals				

S/N	School	Name of New Principal	Current or Previous (*) Designation	
27.	Ai Tong School	Mr Wong Jia Wang	Principal, Teck Ghee Primary School	
28.	Ang Mo Kio Primary School	Ms Tan Mui Gee	Academy Principal, English Language Institute of Singapore	
29.	Chongfu School	Mr Tan King Ming	Principal, Pasir Ris Primary School	
30.	Dazhong Primary School	Mr Chris Loh Kai Mun	Principal, Jurong West Primary School	
31.	Edgefield Primary School	Mdm Rabiathul Bazriya d/o Abu Bakar	Principal, Evergreen Primary School	
32.	Evergreen Primary School	Mr Jeffrey Aw Ker Lee	Principal, Compassvale Primary School	
33.	Fairfield Methodist School (Primary)	Mdm Wong Mei Foong	Principal, North View Primary School	
34.	First Toa Payoh Primary School	Mdm Jennifer Han Eng Juan	Principal, Geylang Methodist School (Primary)	
35.	Geylang Methodist School (Primary)	Mdm Daphne Leong Beng Yuet	Principal, St. Hilda's Primary School	
36.	Lakeside Primary School	Mdm Yap Siu Lin	Principal, Dazhong Primary School	
37.	North View Primary School	Mdm Grace Lee Lie Kian	Principal, Sembawang Primary School	
38.	Pasir Ris Primary School	Ms Liza Bte Rahmat	Principal, Meridian Primary School	
39.	Pei Chun Public School	Ms Ong Lee Choo	Principal, Ahmad Ibrahim Primary School	
40.	Red Swastika School	Mr Lim Meng Wei	Principal, Pei Chun Public School	
41.	Sembawang Primary School	Mr Ng Aik Boon	Principal, Yio Chu Kang Primary School	
42.	St. Hilda's Primary School	Mdm Law Li Mei	Principal, Fairfield Methodist School (Primary)	
Newly	Newly Appointed Principals			
43.	Ahmad Ibrahim Primary School	Ms Baey Ee-Lyn	Vice-Principal, CHIJ St. Nicholas Girls' School (Secondary)*	
44.	Angsana Primary School	Mr Wong Woen Long	Vice-Principal, Qifa Primary School	

S/N	School	Name of New Principal	Current or Previous (*) Designation
45.	Compassvale Primary School	Mr Vincent Lee Wei Yee	Vice-Principal, Punggol Secondary School
46.	Haig Girls' School	Ms Marion Donne Tay Sze Leng	Vice-Principal, Kranji Primary School*
47.	Jurong West Primary School	Mdm Christina Lim Lay Leng	Vice-Principal, Corporation Primary School
48.	Meridian Primary School	Ms Chew Siang Jiun	Deputy Director, English Language & Literature (Pre- University), Curriculum Planning & Development Division 2
49.	New Town Primary School	Miss Hannah Chia Cui'e	Vice-Principal, Methodist Girls' School (Primary)*
50.	Teck Ghee Primary School	Ms Rezia Rahumathullah	Vice-Principal, Jing Shan Primary School*
51.	Yio Chu Kang Primary School	Miss Poh Hwee Thing	Vice-Principal, Rosyth School*
52.	Zhonghua Primary School	Mdm Tiong Le Chin	Vice-Principal (Special Projects), Schools Division*