<u>Review of Opportunities and Pathways in Applied Education</u> <u>Committee Members</u>

	Name	Designation
1.	Dr Maliki Osman [Chairperson]	Second Minister for Education
2.	Mr Farhan <u>Firdaus</u>	Partner, MEET Ventures
3.	Mr Douglas <u>Foo</u>	CEO, Sakae Sushi
4.	Dr Majeed <u>Khader</u>	Chief Psychologist, Ministry of Home Affairs
5.	Mr Ryan <u>Lim</u>	Founding Partner, QED Consulting
6.	Ms Tina <u>Sim</u> Wai Peng	Associate Vice President, Hotels, Resorts World Sentosa
7.	Mr Kawal Pal <u>Singh</u>	Partner, Tito Isaac & Co LLP
8.	Ms <u>Wu</u> Mei Ling	Senior Director, Impact & Sustainability, SHINE Children and Youth Services
9.	Ms <u>Lim</u> Wan Yong (from 4 October 2021) Ms <u>Lai</u> Wei Lin (until 3 October 2021)	2 nd Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Education
10.	Ms Melissa <u>Khoo</u>	Deputy Secretary (Higher Education and Skills), Ministry of Education
11.	Mr <u>Ong</u> Tze Ch'in (until 1 November 2021)	Deputy Secretary (SkillsFuture), Ministry of Education
12.	Mr Sng Chern Wei	Deputy Director-General of Education (Curriculum), MOE
13.	Ms <u>Low</u> Khah Gek	CEO, Institute of Technical Education
14.	Mr <u>Lim</u> Kok Kiang (from 12 May 2021) Mr Clarence <u>Ti</u>	Principal and CEO, Ngee Ann Polytechnic
	(until 11 May 2021)	
15.	Ms Jeanne <u>Liew</u>	Principal and CEO, Nanyang Polytechnic
16.	Mr <u>Yeo</u> Li Pheow	Principal and CEO, Republic Polytechnic

17.	Mr <u>Soh</u> Wai Wah	Principal and CEO, Singapore Polytechnic
18.	Mr Peter <u>Lam</u>	Principal and CEO, Temasek Polytechnic