Annex A

PRESIDENT'S AWARD FOR TEACHERS 2022

List of Recipients and Finalists (General Education)

| No | Name of Recipients | School |
|----|--------------------------------|---|
| 1 | Mdm Chan Wee Teng Dawn | Dazhong Primary School |
| 2 | Mr Nasrun Bin Mizzy | Teck Whye Primary School |
| 3 | Mdm Cheong May Fung Beverly | White Sands Primary School |
| 4 | Miss Huang Kexin | Fuhua Secondary School |
| 5 | Mr Lin Shaojie | Riverside Secondary School |
| 6 | Miss Tay Hui Cheng | St. Anthony's Canossian Secondary School |
| | Name of Finalists | School |
| 7 | Mr Tan Eng Leong, Alan | Anderson Primary School |
| 8 | Mr Arivalagan S/O Rajangam | Greenridge Primary School |
| 9 | Mr Kok Boon Sian | St. Anthony's Primary School |
| 10 | Mr Teo Joo Cheong | Dunman High School |
| 11 | Mr Liew Wei Sheng | Yuan Ching Secondary School |

List of Recipients and Finalists (Post-Secondary Education Institutes)

| No | Name of Recipients | Institution |
|----|------------------------------|--|
| 1 | Ms Hu Leong Hong Pauline | Institute of Technical Education |
| 2 | Ms Tan Hui Min | National Institute of Early Childhood Development |
| | Name of Finalists | Institution |
| 3 | Dr Tay Mia Eng | Nanyang Polytechnic |
| 4 | Dr Chiradip Chatterjee | Republic Polytechnic |
| 5 | Mr Christian James Sethmohan | Singapore Polytechnic |
| 6 | Dr Foo Chun Shin @ Maisha | Temasek Polytechnic |