ANNEX

LIST OF AWARD RECIPIENTS

Name	School
Most Inspiring Tamil Teachers' Award	
Primary Category	
Mdm Buvaneswari d/o Subramaniam	Canberra Primary School
Mr Jeyamohan s/o Ramasami	Meridian Primary School
Mr Thandavamurthy Vasanthavelan	Yishun Primary School
Secondary & Pre-University Category	
Mr Anthony Raj Joseph	Chua Chu Kang Secondary School
Mdm Subbu Suba Sakthidevi	Outram Secondary School
Mrs Rajarajan Hemalatha	Millennia Institute
Best NIE Tamil Trainee Teacher Award	
Ms Syed Jarina	East Spring Secondary School
Lifetime Achievement Award	
Mr Samikannu s/o Sithambaram	-
Mr Ponnalagu Manickam	-