		2020		2021				
S/N	School	P3 HML	P3 HTL	P3 HML	P4 HML	P3 HTL	P4 HTL	
1	Admiralty Primary	✓			✓			
2	Ahmad Ibrahim Primary			✓				
3	Anglo-Chinese School (Primary)		\checkmark				✓	
4	Angsana Primary			✓				
5	Bendemeer Primary		\checkmark				✓	
6	Blangah Rise Primary		\checkmark					
7	Bukit Timah Primary						✓	
8	Casuarina Primary		✓	✓			✓	
9	Canberra Primary		✓					
10	CHIJ (Kellock)					✓	✓	
11	Concord Primary			✓		✓		
12	Corporation Primary			✓				
13	Chua Chu Kang Primary					✓		
14	East Spring Primary			✓				
15	Edgefield Primary	✓			✓	✓		
16	Evergreen Primary			✓				
17	Fengshan Primary			✓				
18	First Toa Payoh Primary	✓			✓			
19	Fuhua Primary					✓	✓	
20	Gan Eng Seng Primary	✓	✓		 ✓ 		✓	
21	Geylang Methodist Primary		✓		✓		✓	
22	Guangyang Primary		✓				✓	
23	Greendale Primary	✓			✓			
24	Greenwood Primary			✓				
25	Horizon Primary					✓		

PRIMARY SCHOOLS THAT PILOTED THE P3 AND P4 HML AND HTL CURRICULUM IN 2020 AND 2021

26	Huamin Primary			✓			
27	Innova Primary			✓			
28	Jiemin Primary		✓				✓
29	Junyuan Primary			✓			
30	Jurong Primary		✓				
31	Kuo Chuan Presbyterian Primary						✓
32	Kranji Primary	\checkmark			✓		
33	Lianhua Primary	√			✓		
34	Montfort Junior	✓	✓		✓		✓
35	Naval Base Primary			✓			
36	North Spring Primary	\checkmark			✓		
37	Park View Primary	✓					
38	Pasir Ris Primary				✓		
39	Pioneer Primary	✓			✓		
40	Qihua Primary	✓					
41	Queenstown Primary		✓				✓
42	Raffles Girls' Primary		✓				✓
43	Riverside Primary		✓		✓		✓
44	Rosyth School		✓				✓
45	Rulang Primary		✓			✓	✓
46	Sembawang Primary						✓
47	Seng Kang Primary		✓				✓
48	Sengkang Green Primary				✓		
49	Springdale Primary				✓		
50	Teck Whye Primary	✓			✓		
51	Telok Kurau Primary		✓				
52	Wellington Primary		✓				 ✓
53	West Spring Primary					✓	
54	Westview Primary	✓			✓		
55	Westwood Primary	✓			✓		
56	White Sands Primary	✓			✓	✓	

57	Woodlands Primary	✓	✓		✓		
58	Woodlands Ring Primary						\checkmark
59	Xingnan Primary	✓					
60	Yishun Primary					✓	
61	Zhangde Primary			\checkmark		✓	