## Annex A

## **LIST OF PARTICIPATING EDUCATION INSTITUTIONS**

S/N	Institutions
1	Anglo-Chinese School (Independent)
2	Beatty Secondary School*
3	Bedok View Secondary School*
4	Bukit View Secondary School*
5	Catholic High School
6	Cedar Girls' Secondary School
7	CHIJ St. Nicholas Girls' School
8	Crescent Girls' School*
9	Dunman High School
10	Geylang Methodist School (Secondary)*
11	Guangyang Secondary School*
12	Hwa Chong Institution
13	Jurong Pioneer Junior College
14	Jurong Secondary School*
15	Methodist Girls' School
16	Millennia Institute
17	Nanyang Girls' High School
18	Nanyang Junior College
19	MOE Language Centre
20	Orchid Park Secondary School*
21	St. Andrew's Junior College
22	Singapore Chinese Girls' School
23	Tampines Meridian Junior College
24	Temasek Junior College
25	Temasek Polytechnic*
26	Victoria Junior College
27	Victoria School

<sup>\*</sup>New schools for the second edition of EU at Your School

## **LIST OF PARTICIPATING EMBASSIES**

S/N	Representatives
1	European Union Delegation to Singapore
2	Austria
3	Belgium
4	Denmark
5	Finland
6	France
7	Germany
8	Greece
9	Hungary
10	Ireland
11	Italy
12	Luxembourg
13	Netherlands
14	Poland
15	Portugal
16	Romania
17	Spain
18	Sweden