## <u>Annex</u>

# APPOINTMENT AND POSTING OF PRINCIPALS

#### Table 1: Junior Colleges

S/N	School	Name of New Principal	Current or Previous (*) Designation	
Rota	Rotational Posting of Principals			
1.	Eunoia Junior College	Mr Andrew Tan Eng Hian 陈恩贤	Senior Consultant (School Excellence), Schools Division	
2.	Temasek Junior College	Mr Earnler Liu 刘恩乐	Principal/ Bowen Secondary School	
3.	Victoria Junior College	Mr Jeffrey Low Swee Heng 刘瑞兴	Director, English Language & Literature, Curriculum Planning & Development Division 2	

# Table 2: Secondary Schools

S/N	School	Name of New Principal	Current or Previous (*) Designation	
Rota	Rotational Posting of Principals			
4.	CHIJ Katong Convent	Mdm Hilda Tan Hwee Tsian 陈慧婵	Principal/ Meridian Secondary School	
5.	Clementi Town Secondary School	Mdm Rasidah Bte Rahim	Principal/ Queenstown Secondary School	
6.	Dunman High School	Mr Chan Ying Yin 陈英贤	Principal/ Chung Cheng High School (Main)	
7.	Fairfield Methodist School (Secondary)	Mr Wee Tat Chuen 王祚雋	Principal/ Geylang Methodist School (Secondary)	
8.	Fuchun Secondary School	Mr Shawal Bin Hussin	Principal/ Orchid Park Secondary School	
9.	Geylang Methodist School (Secondary)	Mr Victor Owyong Tuck Sing 欧阳德胜	Principal/ Presbyterian High School	

S/N	School	Name of New Principal	Current or Previous (*) Designation
10.	Greendale Secondary School	Mr Sulaiman B Mohamad Yusof	Principal/ Naval Base Secondary School
11.	Hillgrove Secondary School	Mdm Lee Ching Guan Helen 李静君	Principal/ Clementi Town Secondary School
12.	Loyang View Secondary School	Mr Eugene Lin Yucheng 林玉成	Principal/ Zhenghua Secondary School
13.	Meridian Secondary School	Mr Mohamed Razali B Abdul Hamed	Principal/ Junyuan Secondary School
14.	Methodist Girls' School	Mdm Valarie Koh Ming-Li 许明丽	Director, Arts Education, Student Development Curriculum Division*
15.	Northbrooks Secondary School	Mr Lau Yan Boon 刘渊文	Principal/ Christ Church Secondary School
16.	Northland Secondary School	Mr Lim Kok Hwa 林国华	Principal/ Peicai Secondary School
17.	Paya Lebar Methodist Girls' School (Secondary)	Mdm Amy Ng 黄恩咪	Principal/ Greendale Secondary School
18.	Pei Hwa Secondary School	Mr Mohd Azhar B Terimo	Principal/ Bartley Secondary School
19.	Peicai Secondary School	Mr Muhunthan s/o Subramaniam	Principal/ Jurong West Secondary School
20.	Presbyterian High School	Mdm Angeline Ong Hui Miin 王慧敏	Principal/ Hillgrove Secondary School
21.	River Valley High School	Mdm Choy Wai Yin 蔡慧燕	Director, Guidance, Student Development Curriculum Division
22.	School of Science and Technology	Mr Chan Choon Loong 陈俊龙	Principal/ Northbrooks Secondary School
23.	Singapore Chinese Girls' School	Mdm Linda Chua Mui Mui 蔡美美	Principal/ School of Science and Technology
24.	St. Joseph's Institution	Mr Justin Arul Pierre	Cluster Superintendent, Schools Division

S/N	School	Name of New Principal	Current or Previous (*) Designation	
25.	West Spring Secondary	Mdm Belinda Yong Li Ling	Principal/ Pei Hwa Secondary	
	School	杨莉凌	School	
New	Newly Appointed Principals			
26.	Anderson Secondary	Miss Tan Po Chin	Vice-Principal/ Bedok South	
	School	陈宝珍	Secondary School*	
27.	Bartley Secondary School	Miss Britta Seet Ying Ling 薛颖玲	Vice-Principal/ Nanyang Girls' High School	
28.	Beatty Secondary School	Mr Harman Johll	Vice-Principal/ National Junior College*	
29.	Bowen Secondary School	Mr Loh Chih Hui 罗钜晖	Vice-Principal/ Greendale Secondary School*	
30.	Christ Church Secondary	Mr Adrian Tay Juncheng	Vice-Principal/ Eunoia Junior	
	School	郑君诚	College*	
31.	Chung Cheng High School	Mr Terence Yao Zhixuan	Vice-Principal/ Ahmad Ibrahim	
	(Main)	姚至轩	Secondary School*	
32.	Chung Cheng High School	Mr Chia Guo Hao	Vice-Principal/ Millennia	
	(Yishun)	谢国豪	Institute*	
33.	Junyuan Secondary School	Mr Tay Meng Kiat 郑明杰	Vice-Principal/ Temasek Secondary School*	
34.	Jurong West Secondary	Miss Tan Ming Ming	Vice-Principal/ Westwood	
	School	陈敏铭	Secondary School	
35.	Naval Base Secondary School	Mdm Linda Yeo Sock Khoon 杨淑晶	Vice-Principal/ Riverside Secondary School	
36.	Orchid Park Secondary School	Mr Daniel Chung Kwok Leong 郑国樑	Vice-Principal/ Gan Eng Seng School	
37.	Queenstown Secondary	Mr Sim How Chong	Vice-Principal/ Fuhua	
	School	沈浩聪	Secondary School*	
38.	Zhenghua Secondary	Mr Ng Hock Soon	Vice-Principal/ Queensway	
	School	黄福顺	Secondary School*	

## Table 3: Primary Schools

S/N	School	Name of New Principal	Current or Previous (*) Designation	
Rota	Rotational Posting of Principals			
39.	Anglo-Chinese School (Junior)	Miss Cheryl Chee Chuern Hwei 徐纯慧	Principal/ Marsiling Primary School	
40.	CHIJ Primary (Toa Payoh)	Mdm Judina Chua Sook Lian 蔡淑莲	Principal/ CHIJ (Katong) Primary	
41.	Greendale Primary School	Mdm Noorismawaty Bte Ismail	Principal/ Huamin Primary School	
42.	Huamin Primary School	Mdm Loe Lai Pink 盧丽冰	Principal/ Opera Estate Primary School	
43.	Maha Bodhi School	Mdm Teng Lai Kwan 邓丽君	Principal/ Yuhua Primary School	
44.	Mayflower Primary School	Miss Cecilia Lim Seok Cheng 林淑浈	Principal/ St. Anthony's Primary School	
45.	Pioneer Primary School (New merger school starting in 2022 – merger of Juying Primary School and Pioneer Primary School)	Mdm Loke Wai Ling <sup>1</sup> 陆惠玲	Principal/ Pioneer Primary School	
46.	Punggol Primary School	Mdm Norliza Bte A Rahim	Principal/ Anchor Green Primary School	
47.	Raffles Girls' Primary School	Mdm Lim Hwee Bin 林惠珉	Principal/ Maha Bodhi School	
48.	South View Primary School	Miss Ang Mui Khoong 洪美群	Principal/ Yew Tee Primary School	
New	Newly Appointed Principals			
49.	Anchor Green Primary School	Mr Wesley Cheong Lit Sern 张立胜	Vice-Principal/ Yuan Ching Secondary School*	

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Mdm Loke Wai Ling has been appointed as Principal-Designate of the new merger school, Pioneer Primary School since 4 May 2021.

S/N	School	Name of New Principal	Current or Previous (*) Designation
50.	Anglo-Chinese School (Primary)	Ms Ho Hil May 何晓薇	Vice-Principal/ Blangah Rise Primary School*
51.	CHIJ (Katong) Primary	Mdm Mischa Leigh Pereira	Vice-Principal/ CHIJ Primary (Toa Payoh)*
52.	Innova Primary School	Mr Yee Yew Loong 余耀隆	Deputy Director, Applied Sciences, Curriculum Planning & Development Division 1*
53.	Kheng Cheng School	Mdm Cheryl Tan Huiling 陈慧铃	Vice-Principal/ Punggol Green Primary School*
54.	Marsiling Primary School	Mdm Sim Siaw Cheng 沈晓晴	Vice-Principal/ Yuhua Primary School*
55.	Opera Estate Primary School	Mdm Hoo Wai Ling 何维玲	Vice-Principal/ Tanjong Katong Primary School*
56.	Park View Primary School	Miss Lie Suyin 李涑寅	Vice-Principal/ Dunman High School*
57.	St. Anthony's Primary School	Mdm Goh Lung Eng 吴良英	Vice-Principal/ Greenridge Primary School
58.	Yew Tee Primary School	Mdm Nur Sabariah Bte Mohd Ibrahim	Vice-Principal/ Admiralty Primary School
59.	Yuhua Primary School	Mdm Ruth Wong Mei Fen 黄美芬	Vice-Principal/ Westwood Primary School