ANNEX A

COMPOSITION OF UPLIFT

S/N	Member	Designation
1.	Dr Mohamad Maliki Bin Osman	Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Second Minister for Education and Foreign Affairs
2.	Mr Zaqy Mohamad	Senior Minister of State, Ministry of Defence (MINDEF) & Ministry of Manpower (MOM) Deputy Chairman, Yayasan MENDAKI
3.	Ms Sun Xueling*	Minister of State, Ministry of Education (MOE) & Ministry of Social and Family Development (MSF) Board Member, Chinese Development Assistance Council (CDAC)
4.	Ms Low Yen Ling	Minister of State, Ministry of Culture, Community and Youth (MCCY) & Ministry of Trade and Industry (MTI) Chairperson of Mayors' Committee & Mayor, South West District
5.	Mr Eric Chua*	Parliamentary Secretary, MCCY & MSF
6.	Ms Lai Wei Lin	Second Permanent Secretary, MOE
7.	Ms Melissa Khoo	Deputy Secretary (Policy), MOE
8.	Mr John Lim	Second Deputy Secretary, MSF
9.	Ms Jamie Ang	Chief Executive Officer, Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA)
10.	Mr Lim Hock Yu*	Chief Executive Director, People's Association (PA)
11.	Mr Pok Cheng Chong*	Executive Director, Chinese Development Assistance Council (CDAC)
12.	Mdm Zuraidah Abdullah*	Chief Executive Officer, Yayasan MENDAKI
13.	Mr Anbarasu Rajendran*	Chief Executive Officer, Singapore Indian Development Association (SINDA)
14.	Mr Vincent Schoon*	Vice President, The Eurasian Association, Singapore
15.	Ms Zarina Yusof*	Executive Director, Association of Muslim Professionals
16.	Dr Sudha Nair*	Executive Director, Centre for Promoting Alternatives to Violence (PAVE)

^{*}New members who have joined the taskforce since October 2020